Coronado Sunset

Coronado, San Diego…

Lens used – 50mm prime. Not a good choice for this kind of landscape photographs. I have got the hang of completely shooting in manual mode. Its been a month of just using the manual setting for taking photographs. Most of the photographs try’s are because I am unable to get the lines aligned. The ocean horizon is slant and not perfectly aligned and I have to reject the photograph. Need patience to align the photo correctly.

I want to publish a series of collection “Doors”, when I get enough samples. Got a couple today and will actively photograph doors .

There is always something behind doors !

One such interesting collection !

https://www.etsy.com/listing/166100000/world-door-photos-door-photography?ref=pr_shop

A while ago I had seen some interior books of Marrakesh that had amazing display of doors and windows. I won’t have as many, but capturing doors seems like a good idea.

Leave a Reply

